Introducing Your Team at GBL
Leadership
Brian%2520Hewitt_edited_edited.jpg

President

515.251.1560

bhewitt@grpbenltd.com

BRIAN HEWITT
Dave%20Shutt_edited.jpg

Chief Strategy Officer

515.330.3065

dave@grpbenltd.com

DAVE SHUTT
Chris%2520Haviland%2520-%2520New%2520GBL

Chief Innovation Officer

515.251.1572

chaviland@grpbenltd.com

CHRIS HAVILAND
Cheri%20Hewitt_edited.jpg

Executive Assistant

515.251.1575

chewitt@grpbenltd.com

CHERI HEWITT
Marty Rolfes.jpg

Chief Operating Officer

515.330.3063

mrolfes@grpbenltd.com

MARTY ROLFES
Valerie Mills.jpg

Chief Financial Officer

515.251.1564

vmills@grpbenltd.com

VALERIE MILLS
Commissions Department

For Commissions Questions: commissions@grpbenltd.com

Valerie Mills.jpg

Chief Financial Officer

515.251.1564

vmills@grpbenltd.com

VALERIE MILLS
Therese Nelson.jpg

Senior Commissions Specialist

515.251.1567

tnelson@grpbenltd.com

THERESE NELSON
Abby Surba.jpg

Commissions Specialist

515.330.3064

asubra@grpbenltd.com

ABBY SUBRA
Cheryl.jpg

Part-Time Commissions Specialist

515.336.6203

croese@grpbenltd.com

CHERYL ROESE
Licensing & Contracting

For Contracting Questions: contracting@grpbenltd.com 

Dan Renslow.jpg

Licensing & Contracting Team Lead

515.330.3073

drenslow@grpbenltd.com

DAN RENSLOW
Level 1 Individual Under-65 & Over-65 Team

For Level 1 Individual Questions: indteam@grpbenltd.com 

DeAnna.jpg

Individual Account Manager

515.330.3059

dgarner@grpbenltd.com

DEANNA GARNER
Raylene%20Moore%20-%20Updated%20Septembe

Individual Account Manager

515.251.1585

rmoore@grpbenltd.com

RAYLENE MOORE
Jaden Van Dike.jpg

Individual Support Specialist

515.645.4104

jvandike@grpbenltd.com

JADEN VAN DIKE
Alicia Carlberg.jpg

Individual Account Manager

515.251.1580

acarlberg@grpbenltd.com

ALICIA CARLBERG
Level 2 Individual Sales Team
Cathy Mears.jpg

Individual Telesales Representative

515.251.1578

cmears@grpbenltd.com

CATHY MEARS
Kirk Devine.jpg

Individual Telesales Representative

515.251.1579

kdevine@grpbenltd.com

KIRK DEVINE
Shane Seeman - Updated Jan. 2018.jpg

Individual Telesales Representative

515.251.1562

sseeman@grpbenltd.com

SHANE SEEMAN
Scloth.jpg

Individual Telesales Representative

515.330.3074

sanderson@grpbenltd.com

SCOTT ANDERSON
Laura Hewitt.jpg

Individual Account Support

515.251.1588

lhewitt@grpbenltd.com

LAURA HEWITT
Brian_Van_Scoyk.jpg

Individual Account Manager

515.251.1573

bvanscoyk@grpbenltd.com

BRIAN VAN SCOYK
Level 1 Group Team

For Level 1 Group Questions: grpteam@grpbenltd.com 

Mateo Salazar.jpg

Level 1 Group Team Manager

515.330.3068

msalazar@grpbenltd.com

MATEO SALAZAR
Nick Horrigan.jpg

Level 1 Group Team Lead

515.989.5691

nhorrigan@grpbenltd.com

NICK HORRIGAN
Jeff Schmitt.jpg

Level 1 Group Account Manager

515.251.1598

jschmitt@grpbenltd.com

JEFF SCHMITT
Joan Glenn.jpg

Part-Time Level 1 Group Account Manager

JOAN GLENN
Diane Sexton.jpg

Level 1 Group Account Manager

515.336.6204

dsexton@grpbenltd.com

DIANE SEXTON
Amanda Scott.jpg

Level 1 Group Account Manager

515.336.6205

ascott@grpbenltd.com

AMANDA SCOTT
Laura Lane.jpg

Level 1 Group Account Manager

515.251.1599

llane@grpbenltd.com

LAURA LANE
Christine Karnas.jpg

Support Specialist

515.989.5692

ckarnas@grpbenltd.com

CHRISTINE KARNAS
Level 2 Employee Benefit Specialists
Jana Belle.jpg

Group Employee Benefit Specialist

515.251.1568

jbelle@grpbenltd.com

JANA BELLE
Roger%20Robb_New_edited.jpg

Group Employee Benefit Specialist

515.251.1596

rrobb@grpbenltd.com

ROGER ROBB
Jim Ericson.jpg

Group Employee Benefit Specialist 

515.251.1591

jericson@grpbenltd.com

JIM ERICSON
Renae Johanningmeier.jpg

Group Employee Benefit Specialist

515.251.1595

renaej@grpbenltd.com

RENAE JOHANNINGMEIER

Group Employee Benefit Specialist

319.558.5793

moliva@grpbenltd.com

MARTY OLIVA
Trevor Bingham_July 2018.jpg

Group Employee Benefit Specialist

515.330.3067

tbingham@grpbenltd.com

TREVOR BINGHAM
Chris%20Haviland%20-%20New%20GBL%20Heads

Chief Innovation Officer

515.251.1572

chaviland@grpbenltd.com

CHRIS HAVILAND
Group Client Services Team

For Level 2 Group Questions: GrpClientServices@grpbenltd.com 

Brenda Schwartztrauber.jpg

Level 2 Group Team Lead

515.330.3066

brendas@grpbenltd.com

BRENDA SEQUOIA
Nancy Kawahara.jpg

Level 2 Group Account Manager 

515.251.1594

nkawahara@grpbenltd.com

NANCY KAWAHARA
Mary Fosselman.jpg

Part-Time Level 2 Group Account Manager

515.989.5694

mfosselman@grpbenltd.com

MARY FOSSELMAN
Kennedy Wolf.jpg

Support Specialist 

515.251.1582

kwolf@grpbenltd.com

KENNEDY WOLF
Melissa Clark.jpg

Support Specialist

515.645.1407

mclark@grpbenltd.com

MELISSA CLARK
Large Group Team
Jane Underwood.jpg

Large Group Account Manager 

515.336.6201

junderwood@grpbenltd.com

JANE UNDERWOOD
Darcy%20Yount_edited.jpg

Large Group Account Manager 

515.336.6206

dyount@grpbenltd.com

DARCY YOUNT
Marketing Team

For Marketing Questions: marketing@grpbenltd.com 

Heather%20Haley%20-%20Updated%20Jan_edit

Vice President of Marketing & Corporate Communications

515.251.1597

hhaley@grpbenltd.com

HEATHER HALEY
Sara Lomen.jpg

Marketing Consultant

515.330.3076

slomen@grpbenltd.com

SARA LOMEN
Megan Atkins.jpg

Marketing Consultant

515.336.6202

matkins@grpbenltd.com

MEGAN ATKINS
Michael Baker.jpg

Marketing Communications Specialist

515.330.3061

mbaker@grpbenltd.com

MICHAEL BAKER
Life's Solutions @ GBL

For Life's Solutions Questions: LifeSolutions@grpbenltd.com 

Mike Williams.jpg

Vice President of Life's Solutions @ GBL 

515.251.1566

mwilliams@grpbenltd.com

MIKE WILLIAMS
Jennifer Sprague.jpg

Director of Sales

515.330.3072

jsprague@grpbenltd.com

JENNIFER SPRAGUE
Tiffany Watkins.jpg

Part-Time Case Manager

515.989.5689

lifesolutions@grpbenltd.com

TIFFANY WATKINS
Retirement Plan Services
Lance Clauson.jpg

Director of Retirement Plan Services 

515.251.1563

lclauson@grpbenltd.com

LANCE CLAUSON
Recruitment
Dave Shutt.jpg

Executive Vice President of Sales & Recruitment (IA,SD)

515.330.3065

dave@grpbenltd.com

DAVE SHUTT
Jennifer Sprague.jpg

Director of Broker Recruitment (MO)

515.330.3072

jsprague@grpbenltd.com

JENNIFER SPRAGUE
Jason White.jpg

Director of Broker Recruitment (IA, IL)

319.558.5796

jwhite@grpbenltd.com

JASON WHITE
Mike Williams.jpg

Director of Broker Recruitment (IA, NE)

515.251.1566

mwilliams@grpbenltd.com

MIKE WILLIAMS
Dave Ver Woert.jpg

Regional Vice President

319.558.5791

dverwoert@grpbenltd.com

DAVE VER WOERT
Jason Johansen.jpg

Account Executive

515.251.1583

jjohansen@grpbenltd.com

JASON JOHANSEN
Operations & Processes
Marty Rolfes.jpg

Chief Operating Officer

515.330.3063

mrolfes@grpbenltd.com

MARTY ROLFES
Shelby Feld.jpg

Operations Manager

515.251.1593

sfeld@grpbenltd.com

SHELBY FELD
Jessica MacManus.jpg

Operations Training Coordinator

515.336.6208

jmacmanus@grpbenltd.com

JESSICA MACMANUS
Susanna Subra.jpg

Receptionist

515.645.4106

ssubra@grpbenltd.com

SUSANNA SUBRA